ebone1972
Age: 42
Hang out
rusty45h
Age: 45
Friends
Ronmiracle: I 'am definitely not your average guy!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wabash, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Ronmiracle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am attractive, educated, and successful
.I am a hard working,honest ,fun, loving genuine great guy. So if you decided to respond you know what your getting. Hey ,laughter is the spice of life here! I am the best catch on this site!! Most guys think monogamy is a type of wood! not me, lol, I have climb Mt. Kilimanjaro, ......How many guys on this site can even spell that.I wish that was a joke! Watch out for those bottom feeders!! , don't be a sucker fish. . I guess i should add what i don't want... any type of hook-ups , serial dating ,some one that i have to support ,exchanging nude pics, etc you get the point,I 'am not on this site to get laid!! I could get that anywhere if i wanted. I am very busy in my life , not to busy for someone to share it with, I do travel out side the country every year for a month on vacation , I work hard , but i play hard! I' am the guy that everyone loves, I love being that guy!! Turn offs.... miserable unhappy people, liars, ,cheats, fakes,. Honesty is the best policy! good luck fishing.

First Date
maybe dinner, or coffee, catch a movie or a show, I love stand up!