Goldfish94105
Age: 38
Dating
onehappyface: ... my better half ???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
onehappyface Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employ







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I like good foods, good wines, and a great company. In the conversations, I like to look into the eyes of a person that I am talking to and I think that's best to engage in conversation to get to know each other better. I'm not willing to settle for anything less until I find the right man. I am not much of a phone/texts/email person. If you are interested in me..just "Ask Me Out" and we will take it from there :)... If you are a gentleman who is kind, caring, honest, trust-wordy, faithful and loves romance, then I would like to meet you. I am looking forward to meet my better half :). I am not looking for someone to live with, I am looking for someone that I couldn't live without!!!

First Date
A Sunday Brunch on a golf course with a nice chat and maybe we could play a round of golf too/A lunch somewhere in Walnut Creek follows with a nice walk/A nice dinner with a wonderful conversation over a great glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onehappyface you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke