Silverwolfe01: Looking for a warm hearted, intelligent women.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taylor, Michigan
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Silverwolfe01 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Division Fleet Manager


dating
at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
The obvious things first huntingFishingCamping
Riding my harleyHolding handsYes i said it
PdaYepThat to
TalkingFires in doors or outBoats
TravelingComedy clubs want to hear moreLets chat
Theres plenty more

About Me
FIRST OFF, READ MY PROFILE "BEFORE" YOU SEND A MESSAGE !!! ALSO, IF YOUR JUST LOOKING TO SEE HOW MANY MEN YOU CAN GET TO SEND YOU A MESSAGE, THEN JUST PASS ME BY. ALSO, NO MIDDLE AGED ADOLECANTS WHO STILL THINK THEY'RE 20 AND NO PLASTIC SILICONE WANNA BE BARBIES. REAL WOMEN ONLY. Ladies, I do like to ride but I'm not into the biker gang lifestyle. I AM NOT very photogenic, never have been, sorry. Family & friends are very important to me. I take trips often to Gladwin to visit & help out my parents. They live on the tittibawassee river. I do beleive in GOD, if you don't thats fine as long as your not a devil worshiper. I love to ride my Harley. I enjoy fishing, camping, just about anything out doors. Like to go places & see things I've not been to or seen before. Pretty much like a variety of music. Like classic/muscle car shows. I like to "try" to keep in some kinda healthy shape & looking for a woman who does the same. Not looking for a woman I have to take care of like she's my daughter (if I had a daughter) and not looking for a woman to take care of me like she's my mother. Looking for a partner, you know, someone who understands the concept of taking care of each other and dealing with life together. I am also very compassionate about the homeless and hungry. I've lived from Mich to Texas & lots of places in between so I do have a little culture. I like to learn and try new things, guess that comes from having a curious mind. Maybe thats why I ask a lot of questions. I don't feel you can really get to know someone in just a few short months so lets take it slow and see where it may lead. When it comes to a relationship i'd rather want something I don't have than to have something I don't want.

First Date
Lets talk a little on line first then we'll see. Maybe well pick it together, this is the 21rst century.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Silverwolfe01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married