one_of_a_kind
Age: 37
Dating
dlk1110: A genuine fun loving relationship!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ripon, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
dlk1110 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
telco project manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I consider myself a one stop shop. Good job, good education, beautiful home, well rounded and out going, able to provide for myself and kids... I'm simply making it work during the hardest of times. I'm passionate about everything I do (this includes relationships as well), I work hard and play hard. I'm ready to share myself with someone, who is ready to do the same. Someone who loves adventure, who can openly communicate, and who lives and loves hard like me. I want a genuine fun loving relationship, with a passionate spark!

Id like to make mention (because I know this is a big deal with a lot of men out there, apparently) that all my photos were taken within a 5 year span. Some are very recent and some are not. You can factor in an added wrinkle, a few pounds (give or take), hair color at the time, etc.. fact is, this is me. We're all changing... One can only hope, for the better!

First Date
Hmmmm. I honestly believe that a cozy atmosphere with drinks and food works best. But that's me. It's all about the mood brought on by the time of day/evening, weather, atmosphere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dlk1110 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke