1mdvegas: Hey...Looking for a fun and attractive lady
Non-smoker with Average body type
Berryville, Arkansas
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
1mdvegas Wants a relationship
Some college
Night Owl

Your knight in shining armor....

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

Having fun on a date with lots of energy while travelingExploring-hikingWeekend getaways
CampingSwimmingDining out
MoviesAnd various physical activities

About Me
Hello... Im a honest and fun guy with a good personality. Into health, alternative medicine, like to travel too. I just want to date for a possible relationship in the future.Im looking for a nice and pretty lady to share life with...... I like most types of music, a variety. I am unique because I take care of myself, and I am a quality type man. Im a one woman man. Im looking for that special lady in my life. Fun, loving, affectionate, adventurous, and laid back. Looking for the same in a woman. I like NFL, Boxing, UFC, go cart racing, amusement parks, romantic dinners out, barbeques, movies, camping, Jet Skiing, Hiking, biking, swimming, bowling, playing pool, and much more...Lets chat...See where it goes.....

First Date
A delicious dinner date and....dessert? Hmmm...lol...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mdvegas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.