cook4alivin: You get out what you put in.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kittery, Maine
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cook4alivin Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am the executive chef of a casual fine dining Italian restaurant and have been in the hospitality industry for 12 years. I am very goal oriented and driven, to the point of being restless. I really love what I do and believe that "food is love" and enjoy cooking for others in a non professional atmosphere. I try to give 110% to everything I do and am very commited to whatever I do, I am a doer not a sayer! As for everything else in my life it all depends on what I am feeling like which makes my tastes eclectic. If you want to know more it is better to ask, cause I won't waste my time listing of a bunch of likes and dislikes. Besides who doesn't like a conversation with a random stranger?

First Date
I'm not sure what an ideal first date would be, but since food is a core of my life and I value good food a nice dinner in a quite atmosphere is a starter. We would explore beliefs and interests over a nice dinner and perhaps a glass of wine(I believe in chivalry so expect door holding and the tab to be covered.) Obviously since we would be getting to know each other a movie is garbage. A nice walk in a park or around town, or an evening stroll along the beach where we could further discuss things and determine whether we have future potential.Maybe even some games of pool. I would go as far to say if the weather is a nice,a great early evening picnic with some nice light music and watching the sunset. In any case a good date takes input from both parties.