donszx14: looking for compassionate woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
donszx14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
SELF EMPLOYED







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
hi i work 10 hrs a day and everyother saturday.i like to come home and relax for a little while,watch local news, then find things to do about.i like to ride mt street bike,go to vegas, go ride quads in the desert or the dunes at pismo.i enjoy watching nascar and some pro football,i like showes like "house" "lie to me",and criminal minds. i would like to add that if you have viewed my profile on here or the "meet me" link send me a note saying so,i no longer will write u only to find that u did not want to meet.i also don't have a problem with long term commitments, but really want to find the right person for me,and only way i know this will happen is dating first.
i would love to find someone who likes to cuddle,kiss.just an affectionate person who has some of the same intrests as me.i like the eagles,fleetwood mack,beatles,most of the older stuff


Mail Settings
To send a message to donszx14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 60.
Live in United States