Age: 34
Long term
Age: 37
tigru: looking for something...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, UK
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
tigru Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
I like cycling, running, yoga and going to the gym, when I have free time. Wishing here would be a proper winter, I love snow and all the snow sports. I don't have a TV, I do watch programmes on-line, but I prefer reading. A book and a nice big cup of tea, it is so relaxing. I love travelling and different cultures. I have just come back from Cambodia, Thailand and Vietnam. It was lovely and not too hot at all, I was only sweating all the time ??. I like challenges, spontaneous and I generally keep myself busy all the time. Well it is ok to relax front of the tv Sunday evening ( I bought a tv few months ago). But I don't like laziness. It is a spring and I love it. The spring is exciting time and everything seems possible. I am here to meet people rather than chat with..... Are you ready for the challenge.?. I probably should update my pics, since I have long hair now. Time flies..

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married