ticklelmepink: ***HOMERUN***
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
ticklelmepink is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

My Boy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not looking to jump right into something but I am however looking for a connection that will lead to something special in the long run. If you send me a cookie cutter msg, dont expect a response!

I am a Fun, loving, energetic, honest, passionate, hard working, independent Woman... waiting for a fun, loyal, caring, honest, light hearted, smart ass, funny, outgoing man. Not looking for perfection...just wanting someone that is perfect for me! I believe with all my heart there is no reason to lie cheat or steal. I believe in honestly integrity and dependability. I love my God and my God loves me even when Im bad haha.

Spontaneous, Fun, love the outdoors and absolutely LOVE softball, I am very outgoing with a great sense of humor. Funny, did iemtion fun..independent. Will try just about anything once. Stuck in the 80's when it comes to music. ..Can Glam it up for an evening of elegance or "rough it" during a weekend of camping....the REAL camping, tent and fire.. Perfectly content with an evening in BBQ'in Enjoy "get-aways"...absolutely LOVE Tahoe...winter (snow) or summer (sun)!

I am a loving, dedicated single Mom. So wanting a man who is playful, patient, and has a heart for children.

Tall, tall and taller is a big plus..

In case your wondering why I put "other" under Ethnicity, it's because there is never a box for Portuguese... (full blooded).

First Date
I think dinner or a casual mtg of that sort would be a great start to see if there is a connection, common interests and chemistry...