yq3931
Age: 37
Dating
dreamlover863
Age: 41
Long term
Treehouse21: Cinderalla ISO Sparking Conversation
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Treehouse21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Commercial Producer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
The ten adjectives I would use to describe myself are: committed, tenacious, organized, clever, smart, witty, sweet, loyal, adventurous, facetious, courageous, and playful. I can't spell but I have a great vocabulary. I love plants but for reasons unknown, my backyard is a sea of dirt. I can get anywhere in the city but don't know my right from my left. I can banter with the best of them but I don’t like to lose. Not that I am never wrong; according to my mother, I was born determined. I know how to share: you let me eat off your plate and I’ll let you eat off mine. You’ll score extra points if you can explain why your food always looks better than mine. I love to cook, bake, and futz around the kitchen. My blueberry cream cheese coffee cake is legendary. Play your cards right and you just might score one! I love my job. It’s infinitely challenging—there’s always a problem to solve or a riddle to go after, and every project is different. Finally, I have 2 adorable terriers. Baxter is a grumpy old man and Bella is a free spirit who loves to run around and chase tennis balls all day. We hike Runyon together every morning. I’m not much of a hiker, but every time I get to the top of the mountain and look around, I think, "This is amazing!" and I am glad I did it.

I would love it if you were a man and a boy at heart. Like me, you are gainfully employed. You like dogs, especially my dogs. You like your dog, too, if you have one and it’s not your ex-girlfriend’s. That could be weird. You would like cooking, my cooking, but you need to be able to grill. I can't grill to save my life. You would love the movies as much as I do and we could easily spend half the day in theater. You wouldn’t hog the popcorn or put too much salt or butter on it. And you’d share. Remember, I love to share.

First Date
On the first date my magical fairy godmother would appear and dress me in a beautiful ball gown compete with glass slippers and a rhinestone tiara. My pumpkin carriage would arrive and whisk me away to Starbucks where you would be waiting with a hot a cup of Zen tea and a blueberry scone. After some sparkling conversation and witty banter I would dash off to the parking garage at the stroke of midnight leaving nothing but my slipper and warm memories behind. Or we could just go for a hike.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Treehouse21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 49.