southpaw200: Dont Fear the Beard
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Utica, New York
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
southpaw200 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
DSP


dating
Owls Head Mountain firetower... First with out the beard






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dylan
Me in a nutshell I am a genuine jolly happy person that works way to much but I love my job so that's no necessarily a bad thing. I work with kids with developmental disabilities. Everyday is different and I get to do all kinds of fun things on a daily basis. When I am not working I am usually going on some kind of adventure or relaxing at home. I do enjoy going to bars but I am not a fan of the places where you need to yell to talk to the person next to because they are so loud and crowded.

When it comes to things I enjoy I am an avid homebrewer and hiker. I am currently doing the fire tower challege in the Adirondacks and Catskills. I also love bowling but don't bowl competitively anymore just for fun. When it comes to music I am a metalhead through and through but can listen to just about any kind of music. If you want to know anything else just ask.

First Date
An outdoor adventure or something simple like coffee lunch or dinner I am not to picky