eharry: Never Lie about Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
eharry wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About James
My biggest thing is the movies I love to go it's like being somewhere else for two hours.I like country music the new stuff not the old. I own my own business I like what I do and make a good living.I am a very Honest, Loving and caring person and love kids and animals a lot, I love to eat out but also love to cook and eat in nice bottle of wine and cuddle up on the sofa together n watch a good movie and I love the outdoors come rain or shine love walking in the rain and doing silly things lol I like to go fishing,. I'm looking for my best friend where a relationship can grow,someone who will accept me for who I am and treat me with respect.I’m not into games and I don’t want anyone playing with my emotions.

First Date
I would take you out to dinner where we would have time to talk and get to know each other then a movie and if things are going good maybe a nice place where we could get a drink and talk some more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eharry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States