holdontightly
Age: 44
Dating
jayski66: Looking for a good guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cornelius, North Carolina
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jayski66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Realtor


dating
June 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Looking for a great guy to enjoy life with. My job can be demanding, I work weekdays, evenings and weekends, however, I can be flexible. I'm not high maintenance. I work out regularly. I just did my first 5K in September and came in 2nd for my age bracket. I'm fun, playful, loyal, direct, honest and don't sweat the small stuff. I like to laugh and have good conversations. Not interested in wasting anyones time or having my time wasted. I am not looking for a long distance relationship but for someone more local. I have no intentions of relocating out of Charlotte. Appreciate the sun, a cool breeze, a great rain storm, and the wind in my hair. You must be a non-smoker and like cats. I appreciate rock-n-roll, county, oldies and blues, no rap or heavy metal. I love Sushi, motorcycle rides, boating, movies, dining, spending time with family and friends.

First Date
My ideal first date would be to meet for****ails or something casual to see if we click. From there we can make bigger plans.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jayski66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke