Age: 31
Long Term
lisa734: Nice to meet you here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hong kong,
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
lisa734 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
sales manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hello I am lisa from Hong kong.
I am looking for a long term relationship here with a man who is honest, responsible and caring.
And I hope I will be able in finding my another half.

For me, in my spare time, I love cooking, jogging and reading.
And I love having a cup of tea while I am listening to music.
Life is too stressful that need a few moment for relax, isn't it?

I am a down to earth, caring, cheerful and honest woman.
I love learning new things and is willing in taking challenges.

Please forgive me if you find any mistakes here cause I am just a beginner in learning English.
But it wiould be my pleasure if you can inbox me to fix the mistakes.

Thank you so much in taking your time to read these.
I am looking to char with you if you are interested.

First Date
We met at a coffee shop and had a chat about each other.
The atmosphere is great and relaxing.
And we knew more about each other and found some common topics.
We then took a walk at the nearby beach and watched the sunset.
That evening was marvelous for me.