solen1: Feeling lucky?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
solen1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First, aside from whatever images the pic might evoke in your mind - Looking for LONG-TERM commitment AND INTELLIGENT CONVERSATION (these two things are highlighted, and, hence, very important - Please, don't respond if you're not up for it or your email just might get the boot:)! Furthermore, if you are under the age of 30, I appreciate your interest. thank you and kindly respect my interest in men 30+ and move on...

that said, if you're really good looking forget about it! We'll talk later (wink, wink)

Of fundamental importance to me is the time I am able to share wth family and close friends. Thus, setting aside time to cultivate relationships is an imperative.

i value a healthy sense of humor, confidence and the ability to walk through hard times with a smile.

Alright... what's with all the questions on music? If you think you can figure someone out by the music he/she likes, good luck...

Eminem,Drake,Carl Orf, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Instrumental, Funk, Jazz

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hanging out in bookstore,cafe, hiking, dog walking, shopping, sailing, movies, comedy clubs, resaturants


Mail Settings
To send a message to solen1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married