Carlkelleyma
Age: 24
Dating
mrb120186: In search of my better half.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
mrb120186 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Territory Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a California native and moved to North Carolina in 2006 for school. I graduated in 2008 with a bachelor's degree in Mass Communication and a concentration in advertising/marketing. I loved it here so much that I turned down my dream job in Sacramento and decided to stay put. Last year I finally got out of the retail world and took a position as a territory manager with a Fortune 500 company.

I have a great network of family and friends that I would not trade for anything. Unfortunately, my whole family still lives in California, so my friendships here have become extremely important to me.

I love to travel and have been all over the world. For now, I have turned my focus back to the states. I want to visit all 50 before I turn 30 (only 12 more to go), and I'm taking full advantage of all my business trips to accomplish that. I like to think that the places I've been and the things I've seen have helped to make me the person I am today.

My hobbies and interests include golfing, camping, snowboarding, bowling, tennis, shooting, fishing, football, hiking, cooking (I hope to one day get out of the corporate world and open a restaurant), photography, road trips and other general forms of tomfoolery. I also love tattoos and just recently got the first piece of what will eventually be a half sleeve on my right arm.

I'm pretty much looking for somebody that I can enjoy spending time with, can make me laugh, carry on an intelligent conversation and appreciate me for who I am. I'm a very easy going and fun-loving person who's looking to find someone that shares these same qualities. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrb120186 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married