brandyboonikkinew: Catch 'n Release is Boring! Come away with me...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clinton township, Michigan
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
brandyboonikkinew Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
AD Military


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  


Interests
Everything outdoorsBilliardsArt
MusicMoviesDancing
SkydivingKaraokeBooks
Carpentry exploring new foodCultureGoogle searching any and everything i dont know

About Me
I'm a fun, giving person who enjoys helping others. I am low drama, self-sufficient, and looking for someone in the same place in life. I want a companion who will not be intimidated by my ambition and drive; I am no Suzie homemaker but I can cook extremely well and can repair my own leaky faucet. I am Active Duty Military, so the job's demanding, but I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment as it comes. You must be able to move for this to workout as I have to move every 4 or so years; due to move again in 2015...yep that's why I'm still single! As my career dictates, I CANNOT DATE ENLISTED MILITARY MEN, as adorable as ya'll are, my career is the only thing I have to support my children with and as such it is something I will not risk! My goal is to continue my military career until retirement and then maybe start a business or go on an adventure. I love outdoor activities and would very much like to do some more boating, hunting, & fishing while I'm in Michigan! My talents lie in visual art: drawing, painting, sculpting, photography, etc. I'm free-spirited and I'll try anything once! We're here for such a limited time why not try it all! I have two beautiful children who I live for, a daughter, 8 and son, 4. My daughter has special needs and is a complete angel; my son is curious george always exploring something and full of energy! Needless to say I love children! I'm a fan of most music, to include Jazz/Blues, Classic Rock, Country, R&B, Classical, Salsa, Alternative, and even golden oldies. If I could describe myself in a handful of words, I would say: eclectic, considerate, honest, responsible, and adventurous!

First Date
I would enjoy having a nice dinner or a simple one and maybe going for a nice long walk or hike to get to know each other for a first date. If you're up for some competition I enjoy shooting pool. I'm not picky, though, and am open to suggestions!