TrueGold777: Where are the real women? I need a real woman...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
TrueGold777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Might find it someday. I like shopping,movies,,play video games, and making new inspirational musical. Like to think of myself as a hard worker. Don't worship money but I like making it. I feel like adversity gets the worse of me. Just message me if you want to know something. stretch of the imagination. Im real up front no lies. so if I don't lie to you please don't lie to me. Some time I need to be alone if I don't pick up the phone its because im busy I mean lets be honest you signed to pof for a reason. I want that passionate woman one day that whom i can relate to. Wants are more different than needs. True. I ve been single for a while and at this rate it will be a whole another year. So forgive if it takes a year to get to know me because I will be busy. WE all have to make sacrifices one day. Truth be told I love Jesus no homo. lol is it wrong for a man clinging close to his creator? I'm looking for my better half my missing rib before it is too late for me and i grow old and grey because then success would not fully determine my happiness. Don't judge me and I won't judge you. Real talk. I'm a perfectionists so forgive me.

First Date
We can do anything and we can go anywhere. movies arcade dinner lunch walk in park conversation