dedecus: AZ Native Looking For More In Life
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black
Intent
dedecus is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Chef
Profession
Glenmoor Country Club


dating
Seeing snow in 10 years!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Justin
So little about me, Lived in Lake Havasu City Az for the past 10 years. I was working three jobs and decided might as well be happy somewhere even if I still gotta work 3 jobs there as well, So packed my stuff up and moved here without knowing a single person here. Well it's been an interesting adventure so far, Been in Denver for three weeks and got myself an apartment, a great new job with benefits and just now settling into this cozy life. Looking to meet some new and cool people, have to be 420 friendly. I've been a line cook/short order cook for 5-6 years, I love my job but hate it sometimes (depends where I work lol). I'm also a big gamer, I use to be very big into it but not so much anymore. I often find myself going through youtube or what is on netflix.

PS: Prove to me this site isn't a joke, cause so far I think it is.

First Date
It all depends, But certainly somewhere that gives us a chance to chat and get to know each other and that doesn't mean a movie lol.