NadiaAli33
Age: 34
Long term
pugglelover
Age: 33
Long term
DreaRose: Looking for a fun and kind-hearted Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
DreaRose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Veterinary Technician


dating
June 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a fun-loving gal who is up for trying new things, and looking to meet the right man to date, spend time with and share special moments with. I hope to find someone I can connect with and have fun!

I enjoy a number of things- I like being outdoors walking around, going to the beach, and camping on occasion. I enjoy sports- both playing and watching (especially soccer and softball). Nights out on the town with friends, dinner and movie, theatre/shows, comedy clubs, or just a quiet night in are all fun for me. I am a casual, easy going kind of gal. I am usually seen wearing jeans & shirt, but like to get dressed up on occasion. I am looking for someone not only with shared interests, but hobbies of his own to share & teach. I work as a veterinary technician at a large practice. Love my job & all animals and have 2 dogs and they are a huge part of my life. I have a small circle of close friends and family who mean the world to me and I don’t know what I would do without them.

Music-- I enjoy a variety but listen more to country music and some pop/modern. I don't really have any favorite artists and am not much of a concert-goer, but I enjoy seeing live bands play at small clubs. I don’t read much besides magazines & occasional novels, but will open up a book that comes recommended.

There are my basics. If you’d like to know more, please drop me a line and ask ;)

First Date
A first date for me is simple- we meet for a drink or coffee, have a nice conversation,and take a walk through a downtown area or park. Or a sporting event? Hike? Beach day?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DreaRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke