sazzycat: Crazy Girl looking for a Friend
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Lower lake, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
sazzycat is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Administrative Assistant

Good morning World

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Tammy
I really like to hang out with my family, my friends and taking care of my pets; I also like to go camping, take walks, and sing to my favorite songs. What makes me unique is my personality and how I am not afraid to express myself, I am an open-minded individual, who is honest, loyal, and dedicated. I love all kinds of different music and express myself through music, I am a spiritual person but not religious and I really enjoy the outdoors and being around others. I am very active person who likes to stay busy, I enjoy taking pictures, cooking, keeping fit. Oh yeah...And sometimes I talk too

First Date
Whatever they want to do beside climb into

Mail Settings
To send a message to sazzycat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married