lilymarlane: Looking for adventure, warm breezes, a good man.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
lilymarlane Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Many


dating
Dancing at Sly's in Monterey






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Everything has changed and I will be changing my profile to reflect my situation soon. For now, let me say that I am looking for a MATURE man to spend time with. That doesn't mean chronologically, but in how you interact with the woman in your life. I go to The Inn in Moss Landing sometimes and dance. Show up there and say Hi. Easy way to meet and -boy- it is an eclectic group! Never know who might show up. one more thing, just like in person, YOU are going to have to approach ME. I'm kinda old-fashioned about that.


I like red wine, Jack Daniels, ribeye steaks-rare, seafood, cheesy horror flicks, classic movies, a good potato salad, garlic, gardening, wood working, snorkeling, filmy negligees, camping, room service, dive bars, a sandwich by the side of the road, dressing up, reading fiction, the theater, and travel to not-so-developed warm places.



I think that just about covers it.
Questions?






First Date
Who knows? I want to meet someone that I feel comfortable talking with about anything and everything and you better be up for a little verbal sparring. Let's go do something friends would do and laugh at ourselves or each other if either of us does something stupid. If we decide we just GOTTA kiss, then- yowza. I will probably request that we do something over on the coast or you can fly me to Corsica on your private jet. Your choice. I want adventure, new experiences, travel, and memories for those golden years.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilymarlane you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.