RangerDOH: Wild at Heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
RangerDOH Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Computer Programmer


dating
April 2013 at my grand-nieces first birthday in Bremerton ... I did the eyes on the butterflies.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Gene
I am looking for a good woman; one that might be willing to have a child or two (her not wanting kids isn't a show stopper, but might be cause for pause). Sheis happy, but not manic. Kind to others; willing to take a few chances, but wants safety. The headline is the title of a book I read. I'm a Christian, but not perfect. I sing in my church choir, and lead singing on occasion. I'm a computer programmer, but that's my job, not my life; I may change careers eventually, but not looking at that imminently. I've got two daughters, one grown (24, married and in military), one mostly grown (has toddler, soon to be 24, at CBC, jury is still out on how grown she is). I don't drink to excess; I run a mean BBQ (smokin' hot). I haven't danced in a while, but willing to pick it up again (I used to line dance quite a bit). I can keep up with most people, but high-maintenance, over the top, social butterfly, work-out 6-days/week, energizer bunnies would be probably more than I am looking for. A woman needs to take the time to stop and cuddle, or just go for a stroll to catch my attention.

First Date
I guess that would depend on the date. A nice restaurant, morning fishing, mini-golf (do they still do that around here?), or just a cup of coffee. Whatever would make her smile, that I think would make for a good first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RangerDOH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke