yasminna05
Age: 34
Dating
PrShuga
Age: 34
Friends
DeLane7795: Looking for fun and adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Palm desert, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
DeLane7795 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Office Manager


dating
On my way to Disneyland!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About De Lane
Hi, my name is De Lane and I love theatre. I work as a Stage Manager in a local theatre and I along with some of my friends are working on starting our own company. I love the theatre but I also enjoy going to the movies and hanging out with my friends at home. We usually end up playing boardgames and having a great time. I do love to go out to bars but it is not my main source of fun. I am looking for a man who can hang out in his sweatpants and play games with me or dress up and go to an Opera. I would love to find someone who enjoys all things in life, like a nice walk in the neighborhood or a drive along the PCH.

First Date
My first date would be anything. I am very spontaneous and I love a guy that loves to make plans and suprise me. I would love to go to dinner and then the local art museums, or a movie. I am very open to try something that I have never done before.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeLane7795 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.