coleisawsome: Weakness for writers
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gurdon, Arkansas
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
coleisawsome Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey =D
My name is Cole.

Work:
My education is in science/engineering. I'm working in education right now because, at this point, that's what I feel compelled to do.

Play:
When the weather is warm I really love hiking, climbing stuff, swimming and bluff jumping. I spend a lot of my free time playing guitar. I'm already in a band, but I'm always interested in new projects. So, even if we don't end up dating, if you write, sing, or play an instrument maybe we can be friends and work on music.

Anyway... I'm not going to try to fit my life story in this box. Having said that, if you are curious feel free to ask.

PS- I am aware that awesome is misspelled in my username. At the time of its creation there was another Cole, who apparently was also awesome and managed to beat me to it. If misspellings cause your mind great frustration, I am sorry =p


Mail Settings
To send a message to coleisawsome you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.