Sistrgoldenhair: Average and awesome
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Concord, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Sistrgoldenhair is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I prefer to date someone relatively close to me, say within a 30 minute drive, otherwise it just becomes difficult to get to know someone. Words that would describe me: independent, smart, trustworthy, silly, funny and loyal. I have a warped since of humor at times, farts can be funny. Drinking not so much my thing, I rarely but occasionally have a drink. I love my family and I'm an animal lover with 3 cats. My dogs are living with retired family members because of my busy schedule. My glass is half full most of the time and I believe in the golden rule, well most of the time, do unto others applies as well. I am happy around the house, going out, traveling, and I like trying new hobbies. Some would consider me a little bit of a sci-fi geek. Game of thrones and TWD are 2 of my favorite shows. Spiritually, I'm spiritual and towards the metaphysical side. Im not Christian. I'm overweight, well lets face it I'm fat, but I concentrate on having a healthy lifestyle because of that. I've lost 25 lbs this year and still going. I have no problem being affectionate with the right person and believe that good relationships require affection, communication, laughter and understanding. I'm totally average, (but wonderful in my own way) and I have a hard time "selling" myself on this type of forum. On the radio or iPod I listen to any type of rock (hard, soft, alternative), pop, or something spiritual (waves crashing on the beach, forest sounds, etc.). I also have a lot of big tattoos (8 total) and I say this because I don't look like "the tattoo type" and if you hate tattoos. I like smart, easy going men. It would be best if you've had some college or at least consider yourself street smart. I do like children, so if you have them thats great I would date you. I was unable to have children and I'm pushing 50, thats why I say I don't want them. If your bitter about dating, Please don't write to me. I'm so over that.

Cheers

Ps: if you actually read my profile tell me something besides hello. I don't hang out on line. I check my messages and go about my day. I'm probably not writing back because I'm otherwise engaged.

First Date
Just meeting somewhere casual and in public is good, for a little chat and to see if theres any chemistry or friendship brewing. Coffee, drinks(soda and water :)) or even appetizers in the afternoon or early evening.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sistrgoldenhair you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75