poltine14
Age: 54
Dating
mariners0612
Age: 52
Dating
alongcameakeeper: Looking for my partner and best friend
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Port orchard, Washington
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
alongcameakeeper Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Kellie
greetings and thank you for reading my profile.


UPDATE: EVERY HELLO WILL BE DELETED. If YOU CANT TAKE THE TIME TO PUT TOGETHER A WHOLE PARAGRAPH, DONT BOTHER WASTING BOTH OF OUR TIME. A LITTLE BIT OF EFFORT GOES ALONG WAY. SMILES

I AM A COUNTRY BOY: THIS MEANS I LIKE TO FISH...SHOOT...AND HUNT. I PREFER SOMEBODY THAT LIKES THESE THINGS NOT JUST SAY THEY DO. That being said I like to have fun and do things that bring us closer together. I love country music rock and roll, a little hip hop, blues, and jazz are nice. I like to play with clay, throw things on the wheel if there is access for that, sculpting it...I love RAKU. Long walks in the night air. I love boats, water, camping, kissing and hugging, as i`m very touchy feely. If you do not like touchy feely than do not come my way as this is a prerequisite for me. I like touchy feely girls. I am not complicated. Im very simplistic. Im a Scorpio and hold up to the old passion towards all things scenario. I'm looking for a relationship dedicated kind of woman. I am not a dater or looking for a piece of ass. Im willing to put in the time to get to know you. Im not pushy and will respect your boundaries. Truth honesty and communication are important. If you are bi-polar or have mood swings from hell and try to explain it away as being normal just pass me by. I love small out of the way places. little dives. I like second hand stores, and thrift shops, yard sales. Road trips to know where a nice dinner and a motel are very fun with the right girl. Concerts, comedy shows and karaoke have promise, with the right company. My list goes on and on...please holla if you would like to know more. I have dated two women in 5 yrs.....this isn't because im an introvert but because I believe in quality and not settling you know? If you shut down in moments of crisis where communication is paramount, pass on by, keep on walking because I need a champion of communication in my life.












First Date
Lets just go find a nice out of the way place by the water, low music ambiance in the background and a nice get to know you talk WITHOUT 100 questions and just enjoying each others company. Or you speak up if you have idears because ill trade off for compromise anyday.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alongcameakeeper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married