MsRiican_
Age: 28
Friends
K8E24: You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
K8E24 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nanny & Grad Student


dating
Cheesin' 06/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Katie
Hi there guys!

I'm looking for a fun/outgoing, respectful, TALL, and awesome guy to get to know and date. I'm a bit of a romantic so I have dreams of meeting someone AMAZING and riding off into the sunset... ;)

Interests: Basically, anything fun! I love the beach, BBQs, and spending time with my favorite people! I also enjoy reading and relaxing with a good movie.

Work/Education: I work as a nanny to a 6-year old girl who has Autism. I'm quitting in August to focus on my graduate studies and travel a bit. I have my Bachelors Degree in Recreation, and I'll be starting an online Masters in Education program in August.

Overall, life is good but it would be great to find someone to share it with!

If you like what you read, send me a message! I like a little assertiveness... :)

First Date
A great first date would be something casual, like meeting up at a coffee shop and chatting it up. If we hit it off we could have dinner or walk around and talk more until we get tired.


Mail Settings
To send a message to K8E24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke