gitano35
Age: 38
Hang out
33yroldlooking4life: Im 38 now, and no longer looking for life
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
33yroldlooking4life Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
gluaisteƔin







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey There, 38 yr old Nice guy here. I like trekkin all over checking out different areas or venues here in Toronto or going on road trip to surrounding areas, anything that's interesting Im down for. I have a great job that I enjoy and a great family and have to say I feel better now then I have in years but yet missing that special someone. Im looking to spend time, get to know someone who is happy, cute and fun to be around. Easy to talk to and enjoys trying new stuff, having a good head on their shoulders and being open minded sounds good too. Me as far as I know am funny, cute with the right lighting, thoughtful, reliable, Im on time if it kills me, like to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously....which i guess sounds a bit cliche, but Im seriously struggling writing this...lol...anyhow something easy and casual would be nice to get to know each other and take it from there. The End

xx: I also like lounging around the house too and being lazy sometimes
xxx: I also have an amazing, beautiful 13 yr old daughter, who's wise beyond her years. I have her every other weekend and see her twice during the week

Happy fishing and stay classy Toronto

First Date
Drive through McDonalds. No?...Okay we can go sit inside, I joke, dont touch the stuff. Well maybe sometimes. Im sure though that we can figure that all out later. Baby steps baby steps


Mail Settings
To send a message to 33yroldlooking4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada