denver622
Age: 68
Dating
JasperDude
Age: 68
Dating
hoophooks: The older I get the less I think I understand wome
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chatsworth, Georgia
Details
65 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
hoophooks Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
psychotherapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
My wife passed away 5 yrs ago and its been just me and Sydney (my dog) since. I don't know if any women can put up with me for long but I hope so. I'm now 63 and want to spend the rest of my life with someone. I love to play golf and do so 2-3x/wk. I ran an adolescent substance abuse program for 6 yrs. This past year started a private practice (psychotherapist). Its just a small practice. Since I now draw social security I can't make much so I work 1-2 days a week and play golf 3-4x's. Good life but I do get lonely.

I have always been very good at sports and games like pool, darts,ping-pong ect...and even though I have let myself so and gotten as big as a whale,I can still hold my own with most anyone, but Man I really need to lose some weight. Its funny as a therapist I tell people all the time how to help themselves but when it comes to helping oneself ...

First Date
Since I don't know much about dating I think I would like to go for dinner ( not cheap but not expensive ) and if we like each other then maybe have a drink or two at the bar and then if we really like each other well I better leave it there haha.


Gifts Received