KekiPalms: Its time, lets do this!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
KekiPalms is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nurse Practitioner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey there,

I am an optimistic female that enjoys socializing with friends and meeting new people. I am caring and nurturing by nature and expect that my partner be the same.
I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and cultures. However, although I like to travel, family is very important to me and I am very close to my parents and siblings.
I enjoy outdoor sports and recreation, as well as relaxing indoor activities.
I'm looking for chemistry and companionship that will hopefully blossom into something lifelong and spectacular. I am not looking for hook-ups, or for someone incapable of commitment.

This profile is brief and there's a lot more to me then what I have written here. If you're intrigued and would like to know more, please send me a message.

I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Perhaps a coffee or drink to start?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KekiPalms you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.