Pete_Jarvis
Age: 58
Hang out
adventourouss
Age: 56
Friends
Salica1: Looking to date a nice lady
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Cardinal, Ontario
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Salica1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I make a decent living







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
GardeningFixing thingsCuriousity
Whatever gives me a challengeMovies not horrorNew shows if they are good

About Vasile
I do believe I am easy going man, I been told so, and fun. I make everyone laugh around me. I am full of jokes. I never make jokes which hurt anybody. I make jokes which everybody laugh.
I have an accent. I came to Canada, from Romania, in 1986. I was married before and now I am divorced and single. I own my own house in the country near Cardinal. I am a handy man around the house and I am a good cook. I have only one son which is 35, and he lives on his own in Ottawa and he has his own life. But if is somebody simple and nice, I will be glad and happy to go and have a coffee date with her and whatever after. If not, all is going to be in good friendship and respect.
I am not good with computers so would you please try, if you really like to contact me, after 2-3 messages to get in touch with me by phone?
Good luck in your search,
Vasile
PS, I am a smoker. I would prefer somebody who is understanding of that. Good luck again.

First Date
After we talk on the phone a few times and we decide we can meet for a coffee or light meal (lunch) and get to know each other, to see if there is still a connection. If there is still a connection, we will decide together what is the next step. With all my respect and good luck to you all... Vasile


Mail Settings
To send a message to Salica1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married