screennamemike: rise up!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fountain valley, California
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
screennamemike is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
ask me later


dating
2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi. I am Michael, but most others often call me Mike. I am looking for an intelligent and attractive woman that is good with money!
Some of the things that I like to do include athletic sports, playing darts, watching movies, traveling, fishing, and trying new restaurants. I am definitely open to new experiences, especially travel and food!

What makes me unique? You can answer this question when we get to know each other. But, I'll state the basics. I'll start with my personality. I would say that I am pretty laid back and easy going. My friends would say that I am a good guy, a nice guy. I have a good sense of humor. Sometimes, a little laughter in the midst of adversity is necessary. I am affectionate. I am a good listener, communicator and problem solver. My friends would say that I am helpful. I am slow to anger, which is surprising, since I am half Italian:) I have never been married, and I don't have any kids. I guess I have been either really lucky or really smart :) I don't mind if you have children.

I am starting to travel more! It has become a necessary part of my life. There are so many places that I want to visit! I have climbed Mt. Fuji. My taste in music often surprises others. I think that I am a pretty well rounded person. I can dance. I am open to new cultures. I think that meeting a friend for a drink once in awhile is healthy. On health, I like to skate, ride, play sports, and use my gym membership as often I can. Exercise for health and fun is a priorty. Can you play tennis?Golf?Basketball?Ride a bike?

I would like to know more about you, and share more of me with you. Send me a response. I would love to meet you.


First Date
I prefer something active in the open or an intimate and quite restaurant so we can talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to screennamemike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives within 75