diamondclear: intimate relationship 2 share joy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sebastopol, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
diamondclear wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Vegan
Profession
seeker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I recently left lake county after losing the home I was renting and my business in the valley fire of September 12, 2015. please understand if I don't get back to you right away - I'm not even sure who I am right now, but I'm working on it. the first two months were pretty much in shock, this last one has been locating a new place to live after staying with friends for two months, and figuring out where my business goes. the grief is subsiding and joy is returning after a powerful journey of change and growth. the life I had dreamed of, worked for, and was living was drastically and completely interrupted, which leads to some pretty intense questions and new direction. may be making Sebastopol my new home, I'm there for another four months and looking to start my business again.

I love to soak in hot springs, bicycle, swim, hiking, easy, fun work outs at gym, yoga, dance, study dharma, love comedy, enlightened conversation, reading, meditation, being quiet, smiling, watching people and animals, love outdoor concerts at parks or on the water, listening to people, figuring out my service, healthy chocolate shakes! all kinds of music, comic films and uplifting documentaries, eco-conscious, avid enthusiast of electric vehicles, boating, snorkeling in warm clean water with dolphins, manatees, whales, manta rays, travelling home and abroad, discovering new places. interested in Hawaii always, and traveling to india and tibet at some point. i'm vegan, and love organic, vegan and raw food restaurants as well as regular restaurants with great vegan dishes. i am not interested in motorcycles, so please if they are your life, this is not going to be a match. all best.

First Date
laughing


Mail Settings
To send a message to diamondclear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke