boardwhatsnew
Age: 30
Dating
CnewtoEO: New to Eastern Oregon
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hermiston, Oregon
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
CnewtoEO Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well I am new to this particular area and am trying to learn about the area and find cool places to go check out. I moved to Eastern Oregon for my profession which I love and am very dedicated to. I had to do some real soul searching after a finished my first degree about where I wanted to be in my life and I have worked hard to get where I am now. That said; I really like to enjoy my time off. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I love stand up comedy. It would not be uncommon to find me watching The Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, Louie, Roasts, and assorted movies by Broken Lizard.

I am a Trail Blazer fan and am disappointed that I will not be able to go to many games this year, with out serious planning on my part. I am however hopeful that they will be healthier this year and make it past the first round of the playoffs. I like pubs and breweries and will definitely be making road trips to get my McMenamins fix. I enjoy the outdoors but still am adapting to heat. I like hiking, camping, biking, sports, and more relaxed things like bocce ball, disc golf, and barbequing. I really like all different types of music and my Pandora is somewhat bi-polar. I grew up on rock, punk, and underground hip-hop, but really enjoy my Johnny Cash, Steve Earl, and Journey as well.

I am basically a college educated young professional who is looking for someone similar. Preferably someone with goals and things they are passionate about, who likes to laugh and enjoy their off time. I would love to hang out with someone who likes to try new things and has the right mix of wanderlust and responsibility. I would like to be in a relationship but I am in no hurry to rush into one. I think chemistry and values are the most important things in making relationship. Feel free to email me if that description sounds like you.

First Date
I would like to do something pretty relaxed grab a drink, go for a walk, play pool, or mini golf. Hopefully spend some time talking, see if we have any common interests. Being new to the area I would love someone to show me around, maybe check out some of things to do in the area.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CnewtoEO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married