purelyme1226: looking to share a lifetime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lorena, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
purelyme1226 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales


dating
ME AND MY DAUGHTER






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I love to go listen to music and dance but nice dinners and movies are wonderful friends and family are so great and so important to me. I go see lots of sporting events and love it. Basketball, football and softball being my favorites though. My goals are to to raise my children the best I can to have great values and to be good productive citizen - not to mention find great friends I can have fun with. I believe that my good heart makes me very unique. I am a person that goes out of her way to help others and believe that giving back is so important. I have such a great time listening to all kinds of music but love to dance to country/dance music.
I am a very honest person and want to surround myself with the same kind of people . I believe that God has a plan for me I am just waiting and trusting in him to show it to me.I do not like drama life is to short to be unhappy and to deal with non-sense. If I sound like someone you might like to get to know drop me a message. If your looking to play who goosed the moose please don't waste your or my time.

First Date
I think that for the first date its important for everyone to feel comfortable so we should meet at a very public place and maybe even with a friend or around people we know and talk and have a great time. I am a great person with a good heart and good intentions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to purelyme1226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be married