Kenshin218: Wow, does anyone returns messages?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Enfield, Connecticut
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Kenshin218 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Sales, IT


dating
Temple in Hawaii with sister and mom.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
If I must describe myself then I would have to say that I am an openminded person, hardworking, and easygoing. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family, although I would be just as happy living my life the way it is. I do work alot so the time I have for myself is precious to me and that's why I'm here. That being said, I will always make time for my friends and family. In my free time I like spending time with my family, especially my 4 nieces who are the world to me right now. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, has a good sense of humor, and above all a kind heart. If you would like to know more, just drop me a message and I would be more than happy to answer any of your question.

First Date
First date huh? Well, if we got through the first part, which is deciding that we want to go out, then I think that's a great start. Now what we do after that, shouldn't really matter because I think that getting to know you is more important then the activities that we do. I suppose the casual going out for drinks(coffee/tea not alcoholic beverage) or dinner would work for me, but I'm not too picky about what we do just as long as we can agree on the activity.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kenshin218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States