hollrac: looking for somone fun, humorous and good hearted.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
hollrac Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am not sure I am going to find the man of my dreams or even my soul mate on this site, but I am willing to give it a try. If nothing else, I can atleast have fun and possibly develop some freindships along the way :)

A little about me: Fun loving, good natured and easy going. I tend to look at the lighter side of life. Always open to trying new things and exploring new adventures. Going out is always fun, but spending a nite in can be just as enjoyable. Having a good sense of humor is a must....I love to laugh and be silly at times.

Hardest thing for me to do is to write about myself and yet marketing is my profession and finding it difficult to market myself :)

My 2 kids are an important part of my life and I love spending time with them, but it would be nice to have a special someone to spend my time with as well.

PS...Please do not send me pictures of yourself shirtless or flexing your muscles (other women may find that attractive, but for me, its a big turn off, especially when we havent even met yet). I would like someone who is down to earth and sincere.

First Date
Something casual.....up for almost anything :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hollrac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke