scottleon: Love Laughing.. (even if it's at myself)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
scottleon is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Operations Superintendent


dating
Zip lining in the Smoky Mtns, July 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Scott
Love Laughing.. (even if it's at myself)

Travelling to all those places that I have yet to go, cooking(trying to learn), spontaneous road trips(even if its across town), live music, laughter, honesty,

I love all music classic rock, dance and hip hop, even country. My aspirations in life are to be an all around good and genuine person and to show love and loyalty to my friends, family and significant other. I can be a bit stubborn but will compromise if you twist my arm enough!!! I want someone who is fun and not afraid to be silly or worry what others think of them.

I look forward to meeting new and interesting people.

First Date
Let's talk and see where that leads us!