Valorr07
Age: 45
Long term
jiimyz123: Top 5 reasons to date me!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Venice, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jiimyz123 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
you never know who might wander into Venice Muscle Beach :) 10/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Top 5 Reasons to date me:
5. I just tossed my LAST pair of tighty whities.
4. I actually DO have an athletic body
3. Proper toilet lid training completed with certificate in hand
2. I am housebroken, have been fixed, have all my shots and am good with kids. Ok, well, 3 are accurate...

*****Tampons??? Sure I'll go to the store for tampons?????**^^^^

OK, wait, there may be a pair of tighty whities I missed.. Hey I've met salmon chanted ladies here on POF but so far efforts to hook the right sole have floundered (see what I did right there? Fish joke!!!) I never lie about my age, I brag about it.. I can make a group of total strangers laugh until they cry. I'm that guy. Have always liked men's fashion and don't own any Tommy Bahama lol sorry. Very outgoing, artistic, athletic, positive, loyal, supportive and FUN! Can blend into just about any crowd.. Raised 3 great kids was able to retire by 40, I have massive respect for single moms :) But I am also looking for a woman who has time and wants to invest in a great well rounded guy.

Have done standup comedy, hosted ESPN's Sportscenter as the only NON college grad ever to do so. Emmy winner. Spent 20 years in the media. These days I sing and play 3 instruments professionally all over LA. All self taught. I LOVE performing and just listening to good music. I also design and build custom longboards and have a small but successful company. Cooking and a fitness lifestyle are other passions of mine. I love art of all kinds as well. My children and music are my everything. Always interested in learning more about the world and how to be a better part of it. LOVE to travel be it internationally or just a weekend road trip. Been to 20 European countries, freshly updated passport and ready for more!!! Best of luck to everyone. Namaste! :)



*************WARNING!!!!************** WORD! NO institution, corporation or otherwise is authorized to use ANY of my photos or other part of my cleverly worded bio.

First Date
maybe just a lovely beverage...


Mail Settings
To send a message to jiimyz123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 53
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.