kickiedoo: On a mission
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kentfield, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
kickiedoo is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Escrow







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a very loving, compassionate, hard working person who loves nature, animals, kids, hiking, camping, singing, dancing, laughing, antique shopping, and will be your most loyal, loving, fan if we are in a relationship. I appreciate someone for who they are and wont try to change them. I love all kinds of music from N'sync to Rap to Marilyn Manson. I have a 16 year old border collie. She loves to chase cats so if you have cats, not sure how to work that out. I'm a great listener, I'll drop anything to come help you. I'm very down to earth and not at all a perfectionist. Very easy going. I own a little cabin in Shasta County and go up there alot. I love to take hikes up there where there are creeks, streams, wildlife and waterfalls. I also love to fix the place up. Most of the time I go up there is to work on some project. Last time I was up there I put up gutters. I'm very handy but I'd love to have a man help me with the hard stuff! I have a dirt bike up there and I'm learning how to ride it. There are fire roads for days up there. Perfect for riding.

First Date
I'll let you surprise me. I just wont meet you alone in the woods.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kickiedoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married