ManyStrongPos
Age: 44
Dating
blackhawk3417
Age: 49
Dating
pawnking1: .......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
pawnking1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
real estate/pawn broker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I own my own business so that means I work 6 days a week.I spend 5 nights a week at the gym,I like 1 night at home to relax(movie night).Once a week I like to go out to dinner then out for just to remind myself what I work all week for.I like weekend getaways(Orlando,The Keys and South Beach)....i am attracted to women who are ATHLETIC......

Like woman that are into fitness(athletic).....
''SORRY about the shirtless photo!However to many people use the term athletic build,when they have NO right or NO idea what an athletic build is.....just because you drive bye a gym,that dosen't give you an athletic build.....just saying!

First Date

First date could be anything,whatever she feels most comfortable with!i really prefer to meet as freinds and see if there is any chemistry,at the very least you made a new freind.i feel you should not build your expectations up to high before meeting someone,you set yourself up for disapointment.