twinkletoes49: Looking for the perfect sunset.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
twinkletoes49 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
home health







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a simple country girl who loves the mountains and the desert. I love to explore new places. I am an honest person and quite reliable, and j9 out of 10 times punctual. I am not photogenic so hold on to your hat. I am 5' 7" blue eyes, a natural blond sporting some silver I have a good since of humor. I enjoy cooking and I don't mind help in the kitchen,if thats your thing. I enjoy soft mood music, music from the 60's and i am a big country fan.When I am walking I love the feel of your hand in mine. I truly enjoy walking in the sand. I love the mountains and sitting up there and looking at the blanket of stars over me. I have my grown son living with me as he is trying to find a permanent job. H e is one of 3, and I have 5 grand kids. I have been divorced since 98. Took me a long time to get over it and I just married into my work, and forgot that time was passing me by. Now I hope to recapture some of the feelings of being cared for. If I am not the one you are looking for then I wish luck in your search. That being said I think I need to go at this from a different angle, so just bare with me. I have been a caregiver for 36 years and I love what I do. My work has not afforded me the option for an early retirement, so I guess what I am trying to say is that I guess for now all I can be is a pen pal and get to know you and go out for dinner once in awhile. If that sounds good to you you know how to reach me. Thank you

First Date
A cup of coffee or tea,and a casual place and apperal