strength333
Age: 34
Friends
coleyyy: looking for my prince charming
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
coleyyy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
legal assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
i would like to introduce myself. my name is nicole all italian brooklyn born and raised. i come from a nice stable family and i have an amazing group of friends. i currently work as a legal assistant and i hope to pursue my dream in nursing. i am very down to earth and easy going and i love to kid around and have a good time. i believe honesty is the best policy so sometimes i am too outspoken. i love to laugh and make people laugh people know me as the life of the party. i hope to find that man that knows how to treat a lady. someone i can laugh and cry with, one i can share my true feelings and dreams. someone who values family and life as much as i do.the heart will know when the search is over..

First Date
i am down for anything and i am all for suprises. getting to know someone and being able to see if there is enough chemistry within to take the next step is always a start. the best things in life arent planned, just go with the flow and enjoy the moment for what it is