Age: 44
giovigirl: Signing off for a while.. Tired of the rejection!
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Rotterdam, New York
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
giovigirl Wants a relationship
High School
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Ok I have tried the long drawn out profile, telling you all about me and got no where... I have tried the short profile and that's hasn't worked either ..and just so you know I don't take the best pics and I'm not a troll that lives under a bridge .. I am a good person just looking for another half to spend time with !

Not really sure what to do anymore to let you all see that I am just a good honest person trying to find someone I could possibly spend a lot of quality time with .. But no one seems to want to get past my pic, not sure why ... Just trying to find a friend and possibly more ... Please don't judge a book by its cover, you may miss out on a great story!
Ok so I am an honest, caring loving, sometimes naughty (lol) woman who is lookin for those butterflies again... Not a liar or a cheater !, I take care of my home, love to be outside, the ocean , Lake George, garage sales, mini golf , concerts, music, movies and dancing . So if you would like to get to know me please message.
And please no photo from 1998, mine is current! Thanks !

First Date
My first date would be something quiet, getting to know each other over coffee or a nice glass of wine. Just enjoying each others company.