toontownbunny: "HONEY! SUPPER'S READY!"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bayonet point, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
toontownbunny is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Corporate Real Estate Mgmnt

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Good hearted, great friend, responsible, self sufficient, loyal good woman that enjoys great conversation, comedy, country, jazz, Southern rock, R & B, etc. music, sports spectating (football, HOCKEY, basketball, boxing, MMA, soccer, etc.) and loves to fish for her supper. Yes, I can bring it home and "fry it up in a pan"! LOL! I'm an identical twin but we couldn't be more opposite in life. I am of the artistic nature and love to paint and create art out of almost anything. I like to think outside the box, but like to color inside the lines.

I'm into the "different kinda guy". The GOOD GUY! Charming in his own unique way. A man that knows how to be a man, responsible, understanding, adventurous and realizes that there are some of us special ladies out there that are not gold diggers or always a damsel in distress and knows how to treat a man. Life needs some excitement, some balance and an enjoyable partner by your side.

First Date
A first date is all about expectations. You are expecting what "what you see is what you get" from photos posted. Men are visual, without a doubt. That's normal. I expect good conversation, a little ol' school charm and my heart to flutter (just a bit). A first real date should (in my opinion) be after a first initial meeting (a glass of wine or cup of coffee) to determine if there should be a first date. Do you agree?

Mail Settings
To send a message to toontownbunny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States