lilhattrickchic: Sense of humor a must : )
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lilhattrickchic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales/health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I was born in New York but rasied in Florida. I have a big Colombian family. As for my interests, I like a little bit of everything. I like spending time with friends and family. I like to travel, go to movies, or just sit with a nice beverage and enjoy my environment. Oddly enough I'm not one of those women that gets upset when a guy wants to watch sports. I actually like watching....it just better be a good game. Nothing worse than a boring game :) I'm basically pretty much not too picky and actually would like someone to expose me to new things.

Obviously I would like to get married someday but I don't want to rush things lol. I would like to find that special someone to start sharing memories together and really get to know that person. The special someone should be noble,humble, honest, loyal, romantic and kind. Oh yeah and have a great sense of humor! I'm not materialistic and don't want anyone materialistic or conceded. Thanks for checking out my profile and have a nice day :)

First Date
hhhmmmm guess that depends on what we'd both enjoy. kayaking, paintball,coffee, or drinks as long as we can chat at some point...heck even fishing! : )


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilhattrickchic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter