SphynxCat: Must Love Naked Cats :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San marcos, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SphynxCat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Speech-Language Pathology


dating
My cuddly boy, Luca






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello, I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist, currently living in San Marcos (outside Austin).

Before you read on, please note:
I am NOT religious; I am an atheist but respect others' beliefs.
I do NOT want kids or step-kids.
I hate Obama and his fellow Marxists.
I also hate illegal aliens but love LEGAL immigrants.
I do not want a non-committed physical relationship, fling, hook-up, or whatever people call it these days.

A bit more about me:
I'm 5'2" tall and weigh 97 lbs (1,58 m and 44 kg). I have light-brown hair, yellow-green eyes, no tattoos and no body piercings.

I'm sweet, friendly, playful, well-educated, well-mannered, and not superficial or materialistic.

I enjoy looking attractive, but I'm not obsessed with my looks or fashion.

I find it hard to balance my love of being alone (I can be quite the loner) with the desire for companionship. It takes me a while to open up and trust a person. Still, I am talkative and friendly with everyone who is friendly to me.

I'm an animal lover and a vegan, although I just eat vegetarian when I go out.

I have four spoiled, hairless cats (3 boys and a girl).

I care about the global ecology and try to be a responsible Earthling.

I don't practice any sort of religion. I'm decent and ethical by nature, so I don't need fear or superstition to keep me in line....but I respect others' beliefs.

I don't have time to watch TV these days, but I love documentaries, adult cartoons (e.g., South Park), British comedies, and anything funny and/or intelligently written. I also love good movies of all genres.

I have a thing for foreign guys and accents. I think I've dated only one guy from the US. Nothing at all wrong with my fellow Americans...they're just not (usually) my thing. I speak fluent Spanish (even give Speech Therapy in Spanish) and decent French, and I'm always ready to learn a new language.

I have a Master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology, which is valid in any country in whose language I am fluent (so I would be fine with leaving the US permanently).

I would like to meet a non-religious, childfree, well-educated man with a large - - - - - - - - - - brain! :) Intelligence, playfulness, kindness, a healthy sense of humor, and good manners are fundamental. I really like nerdy-but-cute guys who aren't into partying.

I'm looking for the person I can't live without, but I'm perfectly happy being alone if I never find him.

By the way, if you don't like animals (at least some of them), you and I are probably too fundamentally different. I like animals more than I will ever like humans. :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to SphynxCat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke