huffcountry
Age: 37
Dating
okiedriver
Age: 40
Friends
Alfred_August: Chivalry isn't dead.. I just went to war for a bit
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Joplin, Missouri
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Alfred_August is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Techie
Profession
construction, and full time student


dating
12/24 after I cut my hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Aaron

My name is Aaron, and I am a disabled veteran, which ironically, allows me to make school my job at the moment. I go full time to MSSU working towards a degree, and a career in the computer security field. I own my p/u truck, and rent a small house in the center of town, but other than that, I very much live like a full time student..

I have lived (2yrs or more) in Anchorage Ak., Las Vegas Nv., Ft Bragg Nc., and now Joplin Mo. While I am going to school. I don't know many people from this area, so I mostly end up reading, messing around on the computer, taking my dogs to the park, or shooting baskets at the school down the street. I would like to find someone to spend time with and enjoy what Missouri has to offer together.

My sense of humor is what I consider to be my greatest trait. I try to find humor in almost everything, and I would like to find a woman who can appreciate that quality, or even better, share it...

Every time I almost think humanity will be okay, I see someone struggle with the self-checkout for 20 minutes.

If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got.

First Date
Anything where we can get to know each other, as I said, I don't know the area very well; Maybe pool, mini golf, or bowling. A little friendly competition to break the ice. Or something adventurous might be fun like skydiving or bungee jumping. I am also fine with a formal dining atmosphere. I think it should be something we both enjoy. I would have to take some time to get to know you and see what kinds of interests we share, and then I would try to plan something around that.