Sim16one23: Looking for a family man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Goodyear, Arizona
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
Sim16one23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Nail tech and hairstylist

Loving this snap chat

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mother of three kids..I have them full time so if that's a prob then move kids comes first!!.. I know what I want out of life..I'm a full time nail tech at a very high end salon so my schedule can be a little stressful at times so if I can't make time for u don't take it personal...what I'm looking for is a guy that doesn't like to play stupid highschool games I want someone who has a good head on his shoulders and is not afraid to show his true colors.. if u would like to know more please feel free to message me.. :-D

If you see I viewed your page I didn't reply back please don't take it personal..
I'm not here to waste my time or anyone else's..I would like to find my best friend

If your just looking for a hook up..dont bother messaging me cuz im not into that..

First Date
Somewhere fun!!!...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sim16one23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married